Just To Get To You
Artist - Sarah Deese

Produced and Engineered by: Darlene Ray
Arranging & Sequencing: Darlene Ray
Background Vocals: Darlene Ray
Guitar: Danny Burkhart
"Hammered Dulcitar": Danny Burkhart
Steel Guitar & Dobro: Stewart Stanley
Harmonica: Charles Wetherington
Keyboards & Bass Guitar: Darlene Ray
*All songs written by Sarah Deese; ©1996-2005*
1. Just To Get To You
2. Jesus I Believe In You
3. What Will You Trade For Your Soul
4. Testimony and the Blood
5. The Portals Of Glory
6. Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
7. I Cried Unto God
8. We'll Be With King Jesus
9. What's Happened To Our World
10. Put Me On Your Potter's Wheel
11. Wanna Go And See
12. The Portals Of Glory - bonus track
all songs written and copyright by Sarah Deese

Sarah Deese - Rt. 1, Box 55 - Homerville, GA 31634 - 912-487-2223