Jesus Now More Than Ever
Artist - Mark Myers

Produced and Engineered by: Darlene Ray
Arranging & Sequencing: Darlene Ray
Background Vocals: Darlene Ray
Graphic Design: Regina Barrett & Chris Dunn
1. Jesus Now More Than Ever
2. Jesus Is Precious
3. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
4. I Sing Because
5. Surely The Presence
6. Guide Me
7. Tell It To Jesus Alone
8. Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
9. Build My Mansion
10. Touching Jesus
11. Till The Storm Passes By
12. Thank You
13. The Precious Name Of Jesus
Mark Myers, Broker/Owner of Myers Team Realty
P.O. Box 2718 - Loganville, GA 30052 - (770) 231-7444